Support Center

My auto-save progress reset after I downloaded an update

Last Updated: Jul 04, 2013 01:59PM PDT
Please be aware that any auto-saved progress during a level will be reset to the beginning of that level when Mark of the Ninja is updated. This is not a bug, but a side-effect of the patching process. Please try to complete the level you are currently playing to avoid losing progress.

Contact Us

Klei Service Status
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found