Support Center

Can I delete my custom world presets?

Last Updated: Jun 16, 2017 03:24PM PDT
You should be able to create and save up to five custom world presets.

Existing custom presets cannot be deleted; however, you should be able to overwrite them after you have created and saved five presets. To overwrite them, just create a new preset that you would like to save and the game will ask you which preset you would like to overwrite.

Pick the preset that you want to remove and the game will overwrite it with your latest custom world preset.

Contact Us

Klei Service Status
status.kleientertainment.com

livesupport@kleientertainment.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
Klei
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete